Where have all the dentists gone!?

Claire8

UKChat Expert
Reaction score
Guy goes to the dentist where he is asked if he has had oral sex recently...

'Yes! How did you know, do I have a pube stuck in my teeth?'

'No', replied the dentist, ' you've got sh** on your nose'

o_O:eek::oops::confused:

Claire8

UKChat Expert
Reaction score
A dentist starts talking to a girl at a bar. They get along so well that they decide to go to the girl's place. A few drinks later, the guy takes off his shirt and then washes his hands. He then takes off his trousers and again washes his hands. The girl has been watching him and says, "You must be a dentist." The guy, surprised, says, "Yes .... How did you figure that out?"
"Easy," she replies. "You keep washing your hands." One thing leads to another and they make love. After it's over the girl says, "You must be a really good dentist." The guy, now with an inflated ego, says, "Sure - I'm a good dentist. How did you figure that out?"
The girl replies...."I didn't feel a thing."

cidal

UKChat Initiate
Reaction score
I dunno about the small penises! Back in the day, I met a few that could have given Red Rum a run for his money (It's possible one or two had Irish backgrounds). On the rest, absolutely- we have terrible teeth, thanks to dentist appointments being like gold-dust & the dentistry being more like a production line than a health care service (in the chair, drilled & out). And totally- we do have lovely breasts, but then I'm bias, but I really would question your experience with British penises.
That is is news...thank you for sharing.. mate you and your massive cock and lovely teeth....find peace and love.

cidal

UKChat Initiate
Reaction score