takes 24 hours in case some change their minds could reactivate their account before it get deleted after 24 hoursThought when you deleted an account any forum posts you made under that account were marked as guest accounts. Chatsitesoutsider is still marked as newbie.
1 time I changed my name because was on a site that closed for few days reopened lots still had their account but mine got deleted and somebody started using my username and I been changing my name a lot sinceI have no idea why anyone would wanna change a name, ip or email addy just to use the same chat site. If peeps know u then why would u wanna be someone else ???? Mind boggling.