quick question (deleted accounts and posts)

Discussion in 'Debates' started by gdgdgy, Aug 18, 2018.

?

do you think after a person delete their account that their posts should be deleted too?

  1. yes

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. no

    100.0%
  1. gdgdgy

    gdgdgy Guest

    do you think after a person delete their account that their posts should be deleted too?
     
  2. LondonGuy

    LondonGuy Can't Stop! Won't Stop! Complaining!

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2018
    Messages:
    668
    Likes Received:
    218
    No just leave the post as a guest. But I wish there was a way of stopping people deleting accounts only to sign up again a few days later.
     
  3. gdgdgy

    gdgdgy Guest

    I plan to keep this only way I won't is if I find a better chat site
     
  4. Jude99

    Jude99 UKChat Initiate

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2018
    Messages:
    1,545
    Likes Received:
    181
    Well let us all know if you do.
     
  5. gdgdgy

    gdgdgy Guest

    might soon because I'm on another..... I rarely use the other but it's either this or that because a person like me only want to be on one.....I don't want to be on a lot of chat sites..... to me one is enough
     
  6. Jude99

    Jude99 UKChat Initiate

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2018
    Messages:
    1,545
    Likes Received:
    181
    I think one is more than enough.
     
  7. gdgdgy

    gdgdgy Guest

    more chat sites equals more danger
     

Share This Page