Clearing out old ‘friends’

GentLondon50

UKChat Newbie
Joined
Aug 2, 2026
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Hi when I changed my userid. I still have the old friends added. How can I clear them out
 

GentLondon50

UKChat Newbie
Joined
Aug 2, 2026
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Ones that I added on previous id. It won’t give me the option to delete them
 

Imalittleteapot

Meh
Staff member
Joined
Jun 25, 2022
Messages
296
Reaction score
142
When you’re in the chat, there’s a chatters list tab on the right side of your screen. To the right of it, there’s a Friends tab. Click on the rubbish bin next to the person’s name
 
Back
Top