Do you live in luxury?

S

Saphire

Call Me old fashioned. But in MY book 'WANT' doesn't 'Get'. Quote " So after all the basics are taken care of, what is there to spend money on anyway"... Where exactly are you getting the money from to spend on travel?.
Probably the same way you get your money...unless you are a work shy scrounger that is.

Altair

Web Master
Reaction score
Probably the same way you get your money...unless you are a work shy scrounger that is.
Hmm. Well I'm not able to comment on a chat site 24/7. But YOU appear to be able to do so.

Most members here know that I work for a living. My times here are limited because of that.

Perhaps you were talking about YOURSELF when you mentioned 'Work shy scrounger'.

S

Saphire

Hmm. Well I'm not able to comment on a chat site 24/7. But YOU appear to be able to do so.

Most members here know that I work for a living. My times here are limited because of that.

Perhaps you were talking about YOURSELF when you mentioned 'Work shy scrounger'.

Nope...never scrounged off anyone since being a teenager...what we now have...we have worked hard for.

And you can only speak for yourself....don't tell me what "most members'' know....:rolleyes:

Altair

Web Master
Reaction score
Nope...never scrounged off anyone since being a teenager...what we now have...we have worked hard for.

And you can only speak for yourself....don't tell me what "most members'' know....:rolleyes:
Says you....Who is We! Who is WE?.

I will tell you what I want to tell you.

S

Saphire

Says you....Who is We! Who is WE?.

I will tell you what I want to tell you.
You ask an awful lot of questions, don't you..."where do I get my money",..."who is WE"...."can we chat".

To save you further rebuffs, my money is my business, my private life is exactly that, and I don't accept private chats...now run along and stop trying to be clever, it doesn't suit you.

Altair

Web Master
Reaction score